Quantcast
So Much Gear, So Little Time - Page 1476 - Gearspace.com
The No.1 Website for Pro Audio

Supported By Thomann
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

Hi GS, I am a total noob when it comes to electric currents ect...I recently acquired a TAC Scorpion 32 channel board. It did...

brentworth
replies: 4 views: 984
brentworth 15th July 2012

Hi, long time lurker here! I am looking into getting a small room to put my gear in in London, around 300 sq feet. Seems...

rats
replies: 19 views: 2,389
Worlez 15th July 2012

Hi - Thinking of an update to my very fine (but old!) TC Helicon VoiceOne hardware box, and came across the newer...

alexis
replies: 0 views: 903
alexis 15th July 2012

OK, Slutz: What was the best eBay score you've ever witnessed (not necessarily scored by you, only found after bidding closed)?...

Analok
replies: 1 views: 998
Barish 15th July 2012

Would a summing mixer benefit my production workflow? I try to maintain a consistent analogue chain; Record samples from Vinyl...

iz_thewiz
replies: 1 views: 774
popmann 15th July 2012

Does anyone know if I can record from a Yamaha xf8 into Protools (via profire 610 interface) as an instrument track? I know this...

glpbqb
replies: 2 views: 1,160
glpbqb 15th July 2012

Has anyone made the jump? Was it really night and day worth it?

musicl
replies: 3 views: 2,907
skybluerental 15th July 2012

Any info on the recording of the first album? Sounds killer. Bass and drums sound huge. Overall big punch in the face. Any...

johnwayne
replies: 41 views: 9,481
MoteOfVoid 15th July 2012

Hey guys, http://i1052.photobucket.com/albums/s451/apples555/Microphone.jpg Does anyone remember what this microphone is? I...

Outland
replies: 2 views: 700
Outland 15th July 2012

Hey guys what do you think about these mics ? beyerdynamic TG Drum Set PRO - Drums - Vocals & Instruments - Microphones -...

Catalin
replies: 1 views: 1,474
ARIEL 15th July 2012