Quantcast
So Much Gear, So Little Time - Page 1209 - Gearspace.com
The No.1 Website for Pro Audio

Supported By Thomann
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

Hey guys, I have done a video review of the QuNeo 3D pad controller by Kith McMillen. Its an interesting design you can check it...

Rupert Brown
replies: 0 views: 1,008
Rupert Brown 1st July 2013

Hi all, I am new to subs, but not at all new to acoustics and monitoring. I just purchased a PMC TLE1 sub, the dream match to...

Xen Ochren
replies: 14 views: 2,746
Xen Ochren 1st July 2013

Looks like the updates they did over the weekend may remove some licenses you own if you sync. There is a thread on the main...

Louis Bernstone
replies: 9 views: 961
Louis Bernstone 1st July 2013

I know this is an 8 track recorder but could it be used as a two track master? Or is that not a good idea and would it be best to...

vinyl_groove
replies: 6 views: 1,372
theblue1 1st July 2013

I've seen him using an AKG C12, Blue Kiwi, and a Blue Bottle in the past. It seems he's got something new. He posted a picture...

_Mark
replies: 5 views: 2,166
_Mark 1st July 2013

Just what it says. Does anyone have a recommendation for a pm1000 desk or stand? Pictures would be awesome!

Providence
replies: 0 views: 1,047
Providence 1st July 2013

Hi guys, I'm heading down to Melbourne from today (1st July) until Tues the 9th of July. Call me a bit forward, but I...

Hadeed
replies: 0 views: 311
Hadeed 1st July 2013

I've spent the last week listening very closely to Wondrous Bughouse, the new album by Youth Lagoon. I'm really astonished by the...

Kid Andrew
replies: 11 views: 3,918
alexevans917 1st July 2013

Sad news for us here at Foxy Studios (John Feldmann's studio). We had someone break in and steal some valuable pieces. If...

HermanV
replies: 4 views: 2,758
HermanV 1st July 2013

With Yamaha introducing the new HS5/7/8 studio monitors, I see that Musicians Friend is now selling the HS50's that have been...