The No.1 Website for Pro Audio

Supported By Thomann
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

I think this needs its own thread! not much talk about them...

RightOnRome
replies: 319 views: 57,054
Andysw 1 minute ago

Hey guys, I've had a V-Drums kit for the last 10 years or so... it started as a TD-12 kit, but over the years I've upgraded...

Sequentialist
replies: 0 views: 3
Sequentialist 15 minutes ago

From what I understand, a lot of people like 3U audio mics. I'm not an producer or sound engineer. Could you folks tell me in...

80sTherapy
replies: 118 views: 5,990
Barncore 1 hour ago

EQP-KT | Equalizers | Signal Processors | Klarkteknik | Categories | MUSIC Group Price anyone?

t-bone
replies: 2,153 views: 368,212
Monaco 1 hour ago

Do tubes in mics actually color the sound at all? Take a look at the attached pictures which show the signal curve of a tube and...

kraku
replies: 626 views: 14,694
s wave 1 hour ago

Hi all, I have Izotope's RX8, and I've been using its Music Rebalance applet over the past few months to take a completed mix,...

Ed Driscoll
replies: 3 views: 133
kuasalogam 2 hours ago

I'me looking into the SAMAR AL95 for my first ribbon mic, but I cannot find any audio samples anywhere. Well, I found one but it...

Koolaidjammer
replies: 9 views: 1,080
ISedlacek 2 hours ago

Anyone seen these on ebay? super cheap but looks decent, US company in KeyWest?

RightOnRome
replies: 145 views: 6,720
imdasloth 2 hours ago

Hi everyone. I’ve been following this forum forever and remember posting here back in the days. Anyway I was following another...

Padano
replies: 16 views: 394
elegentdrum 3 hours ago

I record melodic rap type of vocals and run my current mic (NT1A) through a Scarlett 2i2. I want to upgrade and tried going for...

throwawaymusic
replies: 16 views: 220
throwawaymusic 3 hours ago

Really can't decide. They're basically the same price, both lack a master and a transport. But for what I'm looking for, they...

timehalt