Quantcast
So Much Gear, So Little Time - Gearspace.com
The No.1 Website for Pro Audio

Supported By Thomann
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

Hi all, I am after some advice. To summarize a very long story that started a few years ago! This all concerns Midas and...

Kola
replies: 15 views: 685
Pyeguy 1 minute ago

I have a Behringer xm8500 mic and a cheap M-Audio M-Track Solo, audio interface. My mic is currently sitting on my table I am...

CarlToft
replies: 7 views: 196
numero6 10 minutes ago

Small but real test SonyC800 G vs Warm Clone. A lot of guys just speculating so might be will be interesting for you... The first...

carloff
replies: 34 views: 950
GrammynOut2 21 minutes ago

Can I bother everyone with this ongoing discussion that never seems to end? diddlydoo I am a musician with a project home...

Purple_Rain
replies: 8 views: 221
David W. Jones 1 hour ago

Just curious. Is anyone still using hardware reverb units in the studio since we have a LOT of awesome reverb plugins like...

Progmatic-Studios
replies: 1,525 views: 163,259
Bobhoffnar 1 hour ago

U67RI has been my primary mono acoustic guitar mic, and sounds great! For sparse arrangements with just acoustic and vocal, I...

mikoo69
replies: 9 views: 323
RayHeath 2 hours ago

I like to record open back banjo, steel string. The instruments are good, sound good when played, and were hand made for me by...

Amusong
replies: 35 views: 1,027
numero6 2 hours ago

Hey all, can anyone tell how to play samples chromatically on the Roland SP-404A? I only get it managed to trigger samples via...

danibert
replies: 0 views: 37
danibert 2 hours ago

So... been working on several concepts I have in mind and exploring possibilities on these 4 nice machines. And will have new...

italo de angelis
replies: 77 views: 7,771
TheBrightSide 3 hours ago
replies: 2,650 views: 231,865
deedeeyeah 3 hours ago