The No.1 Website for Pro Audio

Supported By Thomann
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

I have to let go of one of these mics, but not sure which. I know the ultimate answer would be, "keep whichever one sounds...

Cayce
replies: 11 views: 270
kennybro 28 minutes ago

Do tubes in mics actually color the sound at all? Take a look at the attached pictures which show the signal curve of a tube and...

kraku
replies: 595 views: 13,526
s wave 58 minutes ago

From what I understand, a lot of people like 3U audio mics. I'm not an producer or sound engineer. Could you folks tell me in...

80sTherapy
replies: 98 views: 5,503
shooten 1 hour ago

Hi folks, I have a Sony Headphone with microphone (mdr-xb950ap) and it has standard TRRS jack to plug. Beside Ihave a Behringer...

praxiades
replies: 4 views: 104
praxiades 1 hour ago

I've got a question about how to best emulate a recording of an acoustic piano using digital pianos. To start with, I would...

themiracle
replies: 3 views: 73
themiracle 1 hour ago

I got a couple of their products and plan to buy more but I don't see much here about them so I thought it would be a good idea...

Skamm Goodiez
replies: 1,027 views: 69,790
ragnarokzwei 1 hour ago

Not curious enough to investigate it, but curious enough to wonder and marvel... I hear on one hand that it sounds almost...

joelpatterson
replies: 277 views: 7,705
kennybro 2 hours ago

To all you bass players out there: In your opinion what is a good and affordable chain for tracking bass in a home studio? I'm...

muffegutt
replies: 300 views: 7,193
mrufino1 2 hours ago

With the DBC 20 costing about $600 dlls less than two 535, i wonder if the RND are worth the difference. I tried to find specs...

HansMues
replies: 30 views: 4,573
LongPlate 3 hours ago

Post a photo of what's going on in your studio today..kfhkh We will share selected photos to Gearslutz Instagram :) Note:...

Jules
replies: 834 views: 125,520
Screamer 3 hours ago