Quantcast
So Much Gear, So Little Time - Gearspace.com
The No.1 Website for Pro Audio

Supported By Thomann
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

Reading around on here, there are some mics where once you've got them, you'll keep them forever. So, I thought we could put the...

chris661
replies: 142 views: 11,465
Karloff70 45 minutes ago

I'm tossing around the idea of ditching the DAW and getting an Alesis HD24 . Is it pretty reliable ? Any hard drive issues or...

ScumBum
replies: 115 views: 19,971
BT64 56 minutes ago

I've been trying to get in touch with the folks at Aurora Audio on and off for months, regarding some technical issue with a...

cetanorak
replies: 52 views: 5,420
joelfarr 1 hour ago

Hi, I've been acquiring and, on occasion, selling gear for 20+ years. I've got mixers, interfaces, rack gear, keyboards,...

elginchris
replies: 19 views: 621
Bjoern Bojahr 1 hour ago

I have never found myself in a situation where I preferred using ribbons over condenses, because not enough high end and not...

spambot_2
replies: 58 views: 6,537
frans 2 hours ago

I'll start, with gold-plated optical cables . . . Words fail.

k brown
replies: 273 views: 8,248
DeadPoet 2 hours ago

I'm looking for a 500 series LA/opto type of compressor for vocals and bass, possibly a bit of drum overheads as well. Anyone...

FunkFaker
replies: 34 views: 12,946
frans 2 hours ago

I'm getting this high freq beeping kind of noise (file attached) on brand new presonus eris 5 xt speakers even with no audio...

cinetj
replies: 5 views: 118
cinetj 3 hours ago

Hello all! Just wanted to give you guys some updatse on our side as a lot of you were really interested in the products we...

Karpmentalise
replies: 846 views: 84,999
dickiefunk 4 hours ago

Hi all, I'm in the fortunate position of being able to spend up to the £45k mark to outfit a studio with a new piano. We don't...

TonyD
replies: 40 views: 1,244
Sharp11 6 hours ago