Quantcast
So Much Gear, So Little Time - Gearspace.com
The No.1 Website for Pro Audio

Supported By Thomann
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

I watched several tutoriols but still do not get the exact process. If I create another dum bus with all tracks, so now have...

keenly
replies: 15 views: 390
andychamp 6 minutes ago

Help me with this hard suggestion. The successor is a diode bridge compressor but the creme have also an eq section for boosting...

Pavilon
replies: 0 views: 1
Pavilon 7 minutes ago

Hello everyone! I'm a pianist, and I plan making recordings of my playing on acoustic piano (grand piano) for my YouTube channel,...

Artemiy2021
replies: 2 views: 26
Artemiy2021 7 minutes ago

OK, let me preface this with saying I have issues with low self-esteem... I hate recording sometimes, because it seems like I...

CivoLee
replies: 225 views: 4,120
Bramley 9 minutes ago

I'm usually a player but over the past year have got back into location recording for classical & jazz. So far I've been...

stuntweasel
replies: 5 views: 175
Bushman 17 minutes ago

Hello all, I've been upgrading my gear for a small home studio lately and have gotten to the point where I'm ready to spend...

Zencatt
replies: 127 views: 3,101
Zencatt 35 minutes ago

After years spent on the digital side of the world, I came back to the analog. No, no, wait! I don't want to fall in the...

loziodavid
replies: 33 views: 624
loziodavid 1 hour ago

I'm not someone who grew up making music nor do I come from a musical family, but I admit that I'm grateful that making music in...

boombapdame
replies: 2,326 views: 39,872
chrisso 1 hour ago

Hello, I have a yamaha digital mixer and I would like to know how I can do multitrack training, there are sites where you can...

TeamPro
replies: 5 views: 168
Mesmerised 2 hours ago

Hi all, I've seen quite a shift recently with most of my clients mentioning listening on various forms of wireless speakers...

recall