Heavy Harmonies.com? - Gearspace.com
The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
Heavy Harmonies.com?
Old 28th January 2013
Lives for gear
dan p's Avatar
🎧 10 years
Heavy Harmonies.com?

Any one deal with Heavyharmonies.com?
Seems they have a record they sell of a band I played in and I see 0 dollars from it!!
Curious if anyone has dealt with them and how to contact them and find out who registered our record with them.
📝 Reply
Post Reply

Welcome to the Gearspace Pro Audio Community!

Registration benefits include:
  • The ability to reply to and create new discussions
  • Access to members-only giveaways & competitions
  • Interact with VIP industry experts in our guest Q&As
  • Access to members-only sub forum discussions
  • Access to members-only Chat Room
  • Get INSTANT ACCESS to the world's best private pro audio Classifieds for only USD $20/year
  • Promote your eBay auctions and Reverb.com listings for free
  • Remove this message!
You need an account to post a reply. Create a username and password below and an account will be created and your post entered.

Slide to join now Processing…

Forum Jump
Forum Jump