Quantcast
Waiting for gear to arrive - Gearspace.com
The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
Waiting for gear to arrive
Old 4th February 2009
Lives for gear

🎧 15 years
Waiting for gear to arrive

does any one else hate it when you have some awsome gear on order, its all you can think about, its not really that long till it gets to you but that time goes sooooo slowly. hahaha.

Im assuming im not the only one.
Old 4th February 2009
Lives for gear

1 Review written
🎧 10 years
i just ordered my first 8input pre...

Motu896hd

and my 3rd thru 8th microphones!

Sputnik, 2 Pulsar II's, 2 sm57s, 1 audix D6 to add to my small collection of an Audio technica AT3035 and sm 57

-evan

im a newbie slut
Old 4th February 2009 | Show parent

🎧 15 years
It's like a kid waiting for Christmas. heh
Old 4th February 2009 | Show parent
Gear Guru

18 Reviews written
🎧 10 years
yep
Old 5th February 2009 | Show parent
Lives for gear

🎧 15 years
Quote:
It's like a kid waiting for Christmas. heh
you know it
Im getting a beesneez james, my frist real condencer..

my chain will be James>Jlm 99v Baby animal (think neve) jlm Mac compressor(think la2a)> black lion sparrow converter.

No excuses any more. just have to get the rhymes tight..tho im thinking of trading my sm7 for an re20..

Quote:
i just ordered my first 8input pre...

Motu896hd

and my 3rd thru 8th microphones!

Sputnik, 2 Pulsar II's, 2 sm57s, 1 audix D6 to add to my small collection of an Audio technica AT3035 and sm 57

-evan

im a newbie slut
THats an alright purchase. I have a 3035...im not that fond of it. the sputnik should be good though.
Gear Addict

1 Review written
🎧 10 years
You're not alone
Gear Addict

🎧 15 years
I normally spend the whole day looking out for a delivery van. When you are lucky enough for the gear to be delivered early in the day its great, but when it's like 5pm I start pacing up and down thinking it's never gonna come.
Lives for gear

1 Review written
🎧 10 years
Quote:
Originally Posted by StudioKing ➑️