http://www.musicians-gear.com/ ...anyone used ? - Gearspace.com
The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
http://www.musicians-gear.com/ ...anyone used ?
Old 31st January 2007
Here for the gear
๐ŸŽง 10 years
http://www.musicians-gear.com/ ...anyone used ?

Has anyone purchased any product from http://www.musicians-gear.com/ ?...their prices seems really tasty.

I'm looking to get myself an Konnekt 24D, and 440euro is a good enough price to make me suspicious
Old 31st January 2007
Gear Maniac
cioto's Avatar
๐ŸŽง 15 years
I bought a beta52 from there 5 years ago, really quick and reliable
Old 31st January 2007 | Show parent
Lives for gear
rectifier's Avatar
๐ŸŽง 15 years
Do a search, there was an interesting thread on this subject.. caveat emptor was the consensus I think.
Old 31st January 2007 | Show parent
Lives for gear
๐ŸŽง 15 years
I found that the delivery was very slow!
๐Ÿ“ Reply

Similar Threads

Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post
replies: 186 views: 43575
Avatar for Jasonkyrone
Jasonkyrone 14th December 2010
replies: 0 views: 756
Avatar for Myerz
Myerz 24th November 2007
replies: 1172 views: 261517
Avatar for Dr. Jule
Dr. Jule 4 days ago
replies: 145 views: 14722
Avatar for Pro Sound Guy
Pro Sound Guy 29th May 2017
Post Reply

Welcome to the Gearspace Pro Audio Community!

Registration benefits include:
  • The ability to reply to and create new discussions
  • Access to members-only giveaways & competitions
  • Interact with VIP industry experts in our guest Q&As
  • Access to members-only sub forum discussions
  • Access to members-only Chat Room
  • Get INSTANT ACCESS to the world's best private pro audio Classifieds for only USD $20/year
  • Promote your eBay auctions and Reverb.com listings for free
  • Remove this message!
You need an account to post a reply. Create a username and password below and an account will be created and your post entered.

Slide to join now Processing…

Forum Jump
Forum Jump