Quantcast
Remote Possibilities in Location Recording & Production - Page 51 - Gearspace.com
The No.1 Website for Pro Audio

Popular Tags: Remote Possibilities in Location Recording & Production

Powered By AuraSonic
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

What techniques/methods are you guys using when using the zoom h4n in the field to get good clean recordings? I am trying to...

Analog8
replies: 3 views: 1,084
JamesClark1991 1st June 2016

These short clips are from a recent concert of 6 strings + 6 voices. I recorded the concert with a native b-format array...

aracu
replies: 1 views: 538
boojum 1st June 2016

I was priveleged to record a wonderful Italian baroque concert tonight, in a stone church with nice acoustics...and not too many...

studer58
replies: 11 views: 1,215
studer58 31st May 2016

Not sure if there's any radio guys here, but looking for some opinions. I'm a consultant working on a small sports arena and...

Gohanto
replies: 3 views: 654
emrr 31st May 2016

Here's a recording I made just over a week ago, in a large timber ceiling old church in the city centre, hence occasional...

studer58
replies: 7 views: 748
studer58 29th May 2016

Hi all, I am a newbie on this world and this is my first post here. However I am professional classical flutist, I have...

Aleph
replies: 23 views: 2,587
Aleph 29th May 2016

just checking omnis on the MBHO pricelist. MBNM 410CL 279 € omni pattern condensor microphone MBP 648 219 €...

monitor
replies: 49 views: 11,147
jpgerard 28th May 2016

Last week I had the opportunity to record the Delta Symphony Orchestra in Greenville Mississippi, with guest Steinway artist...

hbphotoav
replies: 44 views: 14,288
lagoausente 28th May 2016

i've been hired to record an event at this, this beast of a venue. i don't know if words can describe how large it is -...

charlienyc
replies: 6 views: 1,529
charlienyc 27th May 2016