Quantcast
Ukulele Free Agent - The first 100% ukulele library in the world for creative minds! - Gearspace.com
The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
Ukulele Free Agent - The first 100% ukulele library in the world for creative minds!
Old 10th March 2014
Here for the gear

🎧 5 years
SamplesLoops Ukulele Free Agent - The first 100% ukulele library in the world for creative minds!

Aloha guys!

I'm a professional ukulele performer/virtuoso/instructor and time ago I came up with this idea: making the first 100% ukulele library with premium loops & construction kits recorded on a premium Koa instrument.

Ukulele Free Agent - Loops, Construction Kits & Royalty Free Music

It's built with simplicity in mind providing loops to all those music producers willing to hop on the new trend of ukulele music for commercials and mainstream projects.
Actually there are 3 construction kits and 1 session with licks and vamps. Here's a little promo for one of the kits, the "Folk Uke":

And this is a "no-brainer" demo I did a couple days ago to show them in action!

All the files are available in 3 formats - WAV, REX2 and Apple Loops - compatible with the majority of DAWs.

I believe in my "happy deal" bringing some Aloha Spirit on the market That's why you can purchase my packs from €2.50 (Pretty unusual deal for a music library!).

One of the authors already sold his track on Audiojungle so... I'd like to keep them going! You're free to suggest me a genre you would like to cover like the latest release "Oldies Uke" which has been driven by the poll on the site. And I'd love to give the exposure you deserve on the blog, on the reviews and product page linking your stuff!

Last but not least, here's a discount code for all the Gearslutz members: just type gslutzclub and get an additional 20% off from the final price.