Musicrow releases Analog Sound Collection for Arturia - Gearspace.com
The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
Musicrow releases Analog Sound Collection for Arturia
Old 13th September 2012
Gear Head
🎧 10 years
Musicrow releases Analog Sound Collection for Arturia

Hi Guys,

Musicrow releases Analog Sound Collection, a massive collection of 1200 sounds for Arturia software synthesizers.

Analog Sound Collection includes six soundbanks:
- Jupiter Trip: 200 sounds for Jupiter 8V
- The Heavenly Prophecy: 200 sounds for Prophet V
- Modular Dreams: 200 sounds for Modular V
- The Arp Kingdom: 200 sounds for Arp 2600V
- Classic Minitunes: 200 sounds for Mini V
- CS Vibes: 200 sounds for CS80 V.

A demo bank with 120 free sounds is available for instant download on Musicrow’s site.

Analog Sound Collection - Soundsets for Arturia Synthesizers
📝 Reply

Similar Threads

Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post
replies: 206 views: 23607
Avatar for wade goeke
wade goeke 2nd November 2007
replies: 104 views: 13174
Avatar for pppch
pppch 7th January 2020
replies: 56 views: 15480
Avatar for anotherscott
anotherscott 24th July 2019
replies: 2575 views: 292695
Avatar for el-folie
el-folie 6 days ago
Post Reply

Welcome to the Gearspace Pro Audio Community!

Registration benefits include:
  • The ability to reply to and create new discussions
  • Access to members-only giveaways & competitions
  • Interact with VIP industry experts in our guest Q&As
  • Access to members-only sub forum discussions
  • Access to members-only Chat Room
  • Get INSTANT ACCESS to the world's best private pro audio Classifieds for only USD $20/year
  • Promote your eBay auctions and Reverb.com listings for free
  • Remove this message!
You need an account to post a reply. Create a username and password below and an account will be created and your post entered.

Slide to join now Processing…

Forum Jump
Forum Jump