The No.1 Website for Pro Audio

Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

Some great info here from a valued and knowledgeable source. you know who you are ;)... While usually copying other copywritten...

narcoman
replies: 20 views: 25,280
drBill 25th March 2021

Hi all I'm working on a new business model with a huge lump of fair trade for the composer. I need a bit of market research...

narcoman
replies: 29 views: 46,823
spiderman 19th August 2019

In some kind of misguided attempt to attract some of the excellent working writers, producers and mixers in the film and game biz...

narcoman
replies: 18 views: 47,146
Shockwave 6th November 2015

Hi, First of all - I'm still learning the basics of orchestration. I am far from a professional. :) I'm using EastWest...

Boberg
replies: 18 views: 3,749
Desire Inspires 3 days ago

Hello to all and Happy New Year, I’m a musician based in the USA and I’m looking for a bank that has no wire transfer fees....

Melvinmars
replies: 4 views: 309
riffwraith 6 days ago

Hello, i'm coming from 'regular' music; writing and producing tracks that mostly get released on indie labels, on physical &...

Broader
replies: 4 views: 290
boombapdame 1 week ago

Currently i'm studying the ins and outs of the library music world and one of the things i'm starting to read into are cue...

Broader
replies: 3 views: 295
Broader 1 week ago

Hello everybody, hope you will have a blessed 2023! Currently there's a thing that i am trying to figure out regarding music...

Broader
replies: 4 views: 246
BeefSupreme 2 weeks ago

1- Do film composers watch the film before signing the contract? Can I see the full movie or at least the film script, or the...

Max Pa
replies: 8 views: 400
minko.kalsbeek 2 weeks ago

And so we move closer towards pennies replacing pounds re performance royalties in the UK. This is very...

JJAM
replies: 14 views: 590
Desire Inspires 2 weeks ago