Quantcast
Low End Theory - Gearspace.com
The No.1 Website for Pro Audio

Supported By ESI
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

Hello, I am trying to record some cookery videos. The idea is that they are minimalist, no speaking, with a lot of focus on...

JIffage
replies: 5 views: 203
norfolksoundman9 36 minutes ago

Hey im a guitarist since 25 years and i become more and more interested in singing. I create a chain for my vocal who is:...

Rolf57
replies: 140 views: 3,329
Rolf57 1 hour ago

I recently inherited a few outboard pieces, including 4 Behringer Ultragain 2200 preamps. I have some pretty good mic pre choices...

Tommycash
replies: 17 views: 7,527
Fay Smearing 2 hours ago

what is the right choice. U89i or the Km 86.

QueenSisi
replies: 1 views: 210
matucha 6 hours ago

My father gave me one of his reserve mics, it's called tm-689 a Chinese clone of the shure sm58, he told me its a pretty good...

AmnesiaOnion
replies: 5 views: 131
ambiguous signal 7 hours ago

Hi all, I'm considering getting the t.bone SC 140 stereo set, but I'm just wondering if anyone's used them at all for...

markyker
replies: 9 views: 7,140
Pat Hegarty 10 hours ago

I'm looking for a ribbon mic under 300$ that'll sound good recording alto saxophone and double up as a good mono OH for the drums...

Shreyas
replies: 5 views: 211
MandoBastardo 13 hours ago

Hi, I'm looking for a pair of small NF monitors that I can also use in the wee hours without disturbing family and...

rando67
replies: 4 views: 255
Wayne 13 hours ago

I grew up in a digital era. When I only started getting into music, most people already used computers for home...

Shadow Creek
replies: 17 views: 567
Shadow Creek 15 hours ago

As someone who has dabbled for years but has just come into the opportunity to have a room that is properly treated and some nice...

rorohello
replies: 417 views: 16,566
melodic dreamer 16 hours ago