Quantcast
Low End Theory - Gearspace.com
The No.1 Website for Pro Audio

Supported By ESI
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

Hello and thank you! Sorry for any bother. I'm not sure if this is the right place to ask, but it certainly seems like the...

PatientHistorian
replies: 120 views: 2,781
JLast 1 hour ago

This started out with more lower-end interfaces, but have started adding others. I started this list because I find this...

bill5
replies: 41 views: 6,208
JLast 3 hours ago

Hello all. I am an inexperienced producer and singer songwriter and I'm just starting to release and make music. Being very very...

occuna
replies: 80 views: 2,307
homestudioguy 6 hours ago

Hi, I have some rather old but perfectly functional red Tannoy Reveals and a Samson Servo 170 amp. I'm considering replacing...

lemmy
replies: 1 views: 149
JLast 7 hours ago

Hi all, I love my Duet 2, and have been very satisfied with the onboard pres/recording quality using it with my SM7B in Logic...

bedroomProducer
replies: 2 views: 202
[email protected] 9 hours ago

A lot of manufacturers produce even more nice sounding, good looking and reasonable priced gear with a right to live. Maybe they...

Billster
replies: 1,234 views: 344,653
Reve Vague 12 hours ago

I am curious what’s in YOUR mic locker?? Mine: Oktava MK319 (Russian ) CAD E100 (American) ...

bibleboy3
replies: 1,192 views: 278,220
shimoyjk 12 hours ago

After a couple of years of pause from music, i suddenly start to get a renewed spark to record my drums again. Getting some cheap...

HolMatS
replies: 22 views: 1,243
HolMatS 15 hours ago

Hello, everyone! I know this question has been discussed in detail many times but maybe I'll hear something new here, who...

Sky Surfer
replies: 23 views: 883
Wayne 16 hours ago

Hello, just wanted to share this as it might come in handy - I was looking for a new pop filter and saw the Hakan P110...

ianinthefuture
replies: 8 views: 417
XHipHop 1 day ago