Sm57 on ebay - too good to be true? - Gearspace.com
The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
Sm57 on ebay - too good to be true?
Old 3rd February 2007
Here for the gear
🎧 15 years
Sm57 on ebay - too good to be true?

I was looking on ebay for mics and I found this:


Looks like a way good deal, almost too good to be true. Anybody bought several mics like this off ebay before?
Old 3rd February 2007
Gear Nut
🎧 15 years
I've assumed they were scams, being that I have seen a bunch of nearly identical auctions using the same picture from many different sellers- many of them from Taiwan.
Old 3rd February 2007 | Show parent
Lives for gear
Big_Bang's Avatar
🎧 10 years
Oh look!

Just clicked... invalid item...

📝 Reply
Post Reply

Welcome to the Gearspace Pro Audio Community!

Registration benefits include:
  • The ability to reply to and create new discussions
  • Access to members-only giveaways & competitions
  • Interact with VIP industry experts in our guest Q&As
  • Access to members-only sub forum discussions
  • Access to members-only Chat Room
  • Get INSTANT ACCESS to the world's best private pro audio Classifieds for only USD $20/year
  • Promote your eBay auctions and Reverb.com listings for free
  • Remove this message!
You need an account to post a reply. Create a username and password below and an account will be created and your post entered.

Slide to join now Processing…

Forum Jump
Forum Jump