The No.1 Website for Pro Audio

Supported By TransAudio Group
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

This forum is here to talk about high-end equipment and high-end production techniques/discussions. Threads that are not...

Lindell
replies: 7 views: 87,143
Whitecat 23rd January 2015

Currently I record my vocals using a TLM103 into a 1073 style preamp and a 1176 BlueStripe. I also have a Pultec, but this needs...

eagle007
replies: 17 views: 313
deedeeyeah 14 minutes ago

Hi, Thomas from France here, thank you in advance for your tolerance ;) I have been using the 2 bus + for about 3 years now...

ThomasJuve
replies: 1 views: 39
mnawara 57 minutes ago

This is a thread on the converters from JCF Audio. I'm aware there is one other thread started a few months ago about...

replies: 120 views: 22,260
[email protected] 1 hour ago

Hello JCF users Would you be kind to let me hear some songs entirely tracked with AD8? Thanks! ;)

KIDBILL
replies: 49 views: 5,376
[email protected] 1 hour ago

Hey kids... as many know, my old company -- Mercenary Audio -- was sold as the by-product of a marital divorce agreement in July...

Fletcher
replies: 16 views: 647
Joao B. 1 hour ago

I work in classical music, both live and tracking, along with live sound for churches. Looking for a nice MDC or LDC I can use...

Khojem
replies: 1 views: 51
deedeeyeah 2 hours ago

This is maybe a bit of an oldie for this section as it's obsolete now, but it was a mega-buck option in 2007 ... Has anyone...

nat8808
replies: 5 views: 311
nat8808 3 hours ago

There's endless topics here about AD/DA converters, speakers, headphones, what is better... As far as I understand he'll test...

ILL
replies: 44 views: 1,485
play.exe 5 hours ago

I´ve read about amphion, and I like what I´v heard about them. I have a couple of questions though. How are the compared to...

Ajustment
replies: 26 views: 10,998
citrusonic 6 hours ago