Quantcast
High End - Gearspace.com
The No.1 Website for Pro Audio

Supported By TransAudio Group
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

Huge thanks to you Michael, Thank you so much for: All your shared wisdom. Letting us follow your recording gear, studio...

bhandy
replies: 19 views: 2,149
barryjohns 3 weeks ago

This forum is here to talk about high-end equipment and high-end production techniques/discussions. Threads that are not...

Lindell
replies: 7 views: 88,114
Whitecat 23rd January 2015

Just beeing curious here. For the usual posts, seems you'd be almost done with some U47s/clone, some sm57s for guitars/drums and...

jindrich
replies: 547 views: 162,924
chessparov2.0 42 minutes ago

Hello All, By trade I am a FOH engineer; however I am looking to get a good set of monitors for home so that I can continue to...

rugrat
replies: 2 views: 86
pentagon 58 minutes ago

Hi, This has been discussed many times but I feel there is new stuff on the table. I need one of those and wanted to know...

Aeroplane
replies: 79 views: 34,642
ionian 1 hour ago

Happy New Year! What’s on your purchase list for 2021?

ghostwriter
replies: 266 views: 16,773
elbib 2 hours ago

Let's assume you are working all analog with tape. Let's also assume the mixer has 8 aux sends. If you could any anything on the...

elegentdrum
replies: 17 views: 458
elegentdrum 2 hours ago

I need Custom Made Bantam (TT) Patchbay's I'm located on the west coast of the United States. I'm aware of Mr. Patchbay and...

Nevemachine
replies: 7 views: 166
CEG85 2 hours ago

I have done comparisons between the Neve 1073 LB and the 1073 DPA, and in pretty much every case I gave a slight edge to the...

SamKingston
replies: 43 views: 17,758
Oldone 2 hours ago

Hi All Quick Question has anyone had a chance to compare these two sets of monitors? -Both are coaxial, and are supposed to...

Johnny Dance
replies: 30 views: 5,475
kermel69 2 hours ago