Quantcast
GeekZone - Gearspace.com
The No.1 Website for Pro Audio

Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

I have been collecting schematics for 30 years and 5 years ago I started make them available at my site www.SecretMind.dk but...

MicroSonic
replies: 88 views: 124,418
gyraf 26th July 2021

The GUTZ

OK, something to spice up GeekZone = here is where we post images of the INSIDE of audio equipment. Disclaimer; any photo...

Tim Farrant
replies: 1,164 views: 565,934
Gainlab Audio 20th May 2021

DSP Innovations has recently launched a FREE data sheet search site. The site, Datasheetpro.com - Search Electronic Components ,...

gabriel1
replies: 19 views: 58,601
msbettyhunt 27th March 2020

Anyone who offers technical services should get themselves listed into the new member directory here... Gearspace Directory:...

Tim Farrant
replies: 9 views: 47,618
msbettyhunt 24th March 2020

I bought a custom racked pair of Studer A900 channels, preamps/EQ, off of someone up in Canada several years ago through Ebay....

timsmooth
replies: 3 views: 103
crosscutred 23 minutes ago

ASR P2402. Who built it? This is NOT the modern German company that audiophiles rave about. That company was begun under a...

rfnoise
replies: 8 views: 2,427
DJ. Mil 11 hours ago

Forward Hello fellow GS'ers! This is a reissue of a thread that I started over in the Cakewalk forums. It was immensely...

M.Retra
replies: 100 views: 30,614
processing61 16 hours ago

Does anyone know good DIY versions of this inline preamp? A schematic with high quality components would be excellent. Like what...

ickefes
replies: 61 views: 11,335
noisyben 22 hours ago

Hi Gear Slutz...(audio DIY builders). I would like to pick your brains. As far as which caps to use or replace with it, I...

DONNX
replies: 140 views: 112,548
JMoss1 1 day ago

I bought some Focal Solo6 BE monitors off a large UK supplier, but three years in they developed a problem causing audible...

stepb
replies: 8 views: 269