The No.1 Website for Pro Audio

Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

I have been collecting schematics for 30 years and 5 years ago I started make them available at my site www.SecretMind.dk but...

MicroSonic
replies: 91 views: 143,898
jokeramik 21st September 2022

The GUTZ

OK, something to spice up GeekZone = here is where we post images of the INSIDE of audio equipment. Disclaimer; any photo...

Tim Farrant
replies: 1,169 views: 604,920
Rtroost 25th July 2022

DSP Innovations has recently launched a FREE data sheet search site. The site, Datasheetpro.com - Search Electronic Components ,...

gabriel1
replies: 19 views: 68,341
msbettyhunt 27th March 2020

A pet peeve of mine is shopping for gear in 2022 and something says it gives you warm juicy fat tube tone and it doesn't tell you...

jmauer42
replies: 5 views: 77
jmauer42 9 hours ago

Hey all, I've been messing with a free pair of Rokit 4 G3 monitors that the previous owner had issues with one dying. I've...

kinghaigy
replies: 4 views: 87
audiospecific 13 hours ago

I’m very sad to announce the recent passing of Cary Altschuler, our long time tech and my good friend. I got to know Cary...

David Kulka
replies: 0 views: 44
David Kulka 15 hours ago

These three Alps potentiometers have the exact same dimensions. Are they interchangeable? What do the marking mean? first one:...

aracu
replies: 1 views: 61
gyraf 17 hours ago

Hello, Connectors are provided on the input PCB of the Soundcraft Series 5 for wiring input transformers to the Hi-Z and XLR...

cat alley
replies: 15 views: 2,714
Annex2 1 day ago

Hi all. I hope this is the right place for this post but apologies if I've got that wrong. I am encountering a very specific...

ragman
replies: 24 views: 442
audiospecific 1 day ago

Hi everyone, over time I noticed my Lewitt LCT440 Pure started exhibiting a very hight noise floor, along with some occasional...

nivviri
replies: 14 views: 225
chris661 1 day ago