The No.1 Website for Pro Audio

Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

The GUTZ

OK, something to spice up GeekZone = here is where we post images of the INSIDE of audio equipment. Disclaimer; any photo...

Tim Farrant
replies: 1,163 views: 557,562
YashN 2 weeks ago

I have been collecting schematics for 30 years and 5 years ago I started make them available at my site www.SecretMind.dk but...

MicroSonic
replies: 86 views: 120,740
waveterm 25th December 2020

DSP Innovations has recently launched a FREE data sheet search site. The site, Datasheetpro.com - Search Electronic Components ,...

gabriel1
replies: 19 views: 56,648
msbettyhunt 27th March 2020

Anyone who offers technical services should get themselves listed into the new member directory here... Gearslutz Directory:...

Tim Farrant
replies: 9 views: 45,694
msbettyhunt 24th March 2020

Hey guys! Hope everybody is well. I bought a roland SH1000 recently in need of repair. It turns on but none of the tabs or...

ifudontlikebees
replies: 1 views: 75
ifudontlikebees 1 hour ago

I recently just purchased a Radial WR-8 Workhorse 500 Series Chassis (https://www.radialeng.com/product/wr-8). I have just...

ebenfl0
replies: 1 views: 59
Janne19691 3 hours ago

There has been alot of talk about importance of conversion in recording chain, and lots of people want to know which AD/DA chip...

Chagalj
replies: 547 views: 371,722
nat8808 19 hours ago

Is there any DIY's doing the same do you think? http://www.littlelabs.com/ibp.html Hans www.hagen.nu

hrn
replies: 22 views: 7,459
Gigadead 21 hours ago

Just bought this wonderful quality drum machine, but it's making only snapping sound instead of drum sounds. Everything on the...

JoyousSound
replies: 44 views: 7,939
ohmstudiste 1 day ago

Ok so I've got a back up pair of Event BAS 20/20s that I got for free on Facebook Marketplace. One of the amps is bad and won't...

ScottBrio
replies: 0 views: 85
ScottBrio 1 day ago