The No.1 Website for Pro Audio

Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

The GUTZ

OK, something to spice up GeekZone = here is where we post images of the INSIDE of audio equipment. Disclaimer; any photo...

Tim Farrant
replies: 1,162 views: 555,430
DGL 27th February 2021

I have been collecting schematics for 30 years and 5 years ago I started make them available at my site www.SecretMind.dk but...

MicroSonic
replies: 86 views: 119,975
waveterm 25th December 2020

DSP Innovations has recently launched a FREE data sheet search site. The site, Datasheetpro.com - Search Electronic Components ,...

gabriel1
replies: 19 views: 56,247
msbettyhunt 27th March 2020

Anyone who offers technical services should get themselves listed into the new member directory here... Gearslutz Directory:...

Tim Farrant
replies: 9 views: 45,284
msbettyhunt 24th March 2020

Just moved to a new apartament, set up my old gear in a new room and turns out that now I'm receiving an unbearable amount of...

GusMachado
replies: 74 views: 1,786
Jim Williams 1 hour ago

Happy new year, Gearslutz! I need some help with my 1176 that stopped passing signal recently. I have confirmed it powers up,...

soul.
replies: 45 views: 1,662
soul. 1 hour ago

Would some of you cool people help me find manufacturing date of my Neumann KM86i microphone ? Serial # 4932 Many thanx,

lemix
replies: 1 views: 40
gyraf 1 hour ago

It's a Tascam 122mkII. After fixing about five other problems, the deck is dropping into stop after about ten seconds of play, or...

Jidis
replies: 1 views: 100
Jidis 1 hour ago

Hi I have 24/8/2 Soundcraft Venue 2 desk that I'd like to mod a bit. I already recaped the whole desk (Nichicon PW +...

byz
replies: 3 views: 144
byz 7 hours ago

Tonight the 17v +/- lights went out on my power supply. I have yet to remove it from the rack, but I was curious to see if anyone...

recordinghopkins
replies: 161 views: 31,320
Matt Syson 8 hours ago