Quantcast
GeekZone - Gearspace.com
The No.1 Website for Pro Audio

Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

The GUTZ

OK, something to spice up GeekZone = here is where we post images of the INSIDE of audio equipment. Disclaimer; any photo...

Tim Farrant
replies: 1,164 views: 559,748
Gainlab Audio 4 weeks ago

I have been collecting schematics for 30 years and 5 years ago I started make them available at my site www.SecretMind.dk but...

MicroSonic
replies: 86 views: 121,649
waveterm 25th December 2020

DSP Innovations has recently launched a FREE data sheet search site. The site, Datasheetpro.com - Search Electronic Components ,...

gabriel1
replies: 19 views: 57,117
msbettyhunt 27th March 2020

Anyone who offers technical services should get themselves listed into the new member directory here... Gearslutz Directory:...

Tim Farrant
replies: 9 views: 46,158
msbettyhunt 24th March 2020

Lights come on and light up, but the output is extremely weak. I have to turn up an input on the mixer all the way before I hear...

DesolationBlvd
replies: 6 views: 113
brianroth 3 hours ago

Hi, some time ago I bought an "unknown condition" Sony DPS-R7, it arrived at my home packaged with a light cardboard...

tr0x
replies: 13 views: 2,063
JMoss1 6 hours ago

Hi GS geekzone! I don’t get over to this forum much, because I am not much of a tech. But my AKG 451e is making some random...

DiodeBridge
replies: 6 views: 135
kirkus 10 hours ago

hey guys, we're trying to gather data on the frequency of failure of Siemens chips in the Korg CX3, BX3, Lambda and Delta (and...

minime123
replies: 0 views: 54
minime123 12 hours ago

Hey folks, I've just purchased a new sub and was surprised to learn that the bypass ability is not like the usual I'm used...

coyotekells
replies: 5 views: 183
coyotekells 21 hours ago

Hi gearfriends, let me share my repair video, which may be useful for many owners of a fairly popular Otari MX-5050 BII...

Antony Scott
replies: 1 views: 77