The No.1 Website for Pro Audio

Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

The GUTZ

OK, something to spice up GeekZone = here is where we post images of the INSIDE of audio equipment. Disclaimer; any photo...

Tim Farrant
replies: 1,163 views: 557,691
YashN 2 weeks ago

I have been collecting schematics for 30 years and 5 years ago I started make them available at my site www.SecretMind.dk but...

MicroSonic
replies: 86 views: 120,812
waveterm 25th December 2020

DSP Innovations has recently launched a FREE data sheet search site. The site, Datasheetpro.com - Search Electronic Components ,...

gabriel1
replies: 19 views: 56,677
msbettyhunt 27th March 2020

Anyone who offers technical services should get themselves listed into the new member directory here... Gearslutz Directory:...

Tim Farrant
replies: 9 views: 45,721
msbettyhunt 24th March 2020

A friend asked me to "hardwire" a passive DI Box XLR output that serves as a "splitter" to a patch panel...

herrturtur
replies: 6 views: 120
audiospecific 1 hour ago

Hey everyone, I've wanted a Danelectro Spring King reverb for a while now (mostly to record Ennio Morricone spaghetti western...

sparky88
replies: 6 views: 2,118
sparky88 1 hour ago

I'm at a new location and I've been having interference problems with my Electro Voice RE-20. Some of the noise turned out to be...

gradivus
replies: 49 views: 576
audiospecific 2 hours ago

Hi does any have the service manual for the Sony C48? with full schematics and parts list? Also I need a new capsule for this....

keeter
replies: 4 views: 1,140
Northamusi 2 hours ago

Just bought this wonderful quality drum machine, but it's making only snapping sound instead of drum sounds. Everything on the...

JoyousSound
replies: 56 views: 8,061
ohmstudiste 7 hours ago

I know audio cables should not be coiled or there can be inductance, but what about power cables? Can they create interference if...

gradivus
replies: 1 views: 82
gyraf 7 hours ago