Quantcast
GeekZone - Gearspace.com
The No.1 Website for Pro Audio

Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

The GUTZ

OK, something to spice up GeekZone = here is where we post images of the INSIDE of audio equipment. Disclaimer; any photo...

Tim Farrant
replies: 1,165 views: 568,641
jmp72 2 weeks ago

I have been collecting schematics for 30 years and 5 years ago I started make them available at my site www.SecretMind.dk but...

MicroSonic
replies: 88 views: 125,708
gyraf 26th July 2021

DSP Innovations has recently launched a FREE data sheet search site. The site, Datasheetpro.com - Search Electronic Components ,...

gabriel1
replies: 19 views: 59,340
msbettyhunt 27th March 2020

Anyone who offers technical services should get themselves listed into the new member directory here... Gearspace Directory:...

Tim Farrant
replies: 9 views: 48,359
msbettyhunt 24th March 2020

Hello there "Gearspaces" XD I need you for this one. After major home renovations I'm experiencing a major issue with...

caronte23
replies: 14 views: 107
samwinston123 12 minutes ago

Dear Community, the topic power is probably the most controversial topic in audio. There are tons of threads in audio forums...

PeterPetz
replies: 73 views: 1,030
Tomás Mulcahy 1 hour ago

Hey, I wonder if anybody has come across this. I just got a new Mackie 1202VLZ4 and it seems to have quite a problem with...

LincolnG
replies: 47 views: 2,606
M50k 2 hours ago

Hi all. Just got an Schaller Echo Sound in. It is a echo disc unit. The alu solid disc is covered in a brown paint. It has the...

muziekschuur
replies: 51 views: 9,758
Frankiefuzz 3 hours ago

Hi everyone! I know this is a long shot, but would anyone have an idea why this is happening?! I have an older M80 with Jensen...

johnforrestal
replies: 2 views: 145
JohnLRice 6 hours ago

Anyone know Richard from Lingenberg Sound? Several years ago I got some bits from Richard @ Lingenberg sound sent over here to...

mick61