The No.1 Website for Pro Audio

Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

The GUTZ

OK, something to spice up GeekZone = here is where we post images of the INSIDE of audio equipment. Disclaimer; any photo...

Tim Farrant
replies: 1,169 views: 600,358
Rtroost 2 weeks ago

I have been collecting schematics for 30 years and 5 years ago I started make them available at my site www.SecretMind.dk but...

MicroSonic
replies: 90 views: 141,464
Synth Guru 30th June 2022

Anyone who offers technical services should get themselves listed into the new member directory here... Gearspace Directory:...

Tim Farrant
replies: 11 views: 56,805
play/record 26th June 2022

DSP Innovations has recently launched a FREE data sheet search site. The site, Datasheetpro.com - Search Electronic Components ,...

gabriel1
replies: 19 views: 67,747
msbettyhunt 27th March 2020

hey there! a Studiomaster 12 into 2 (12-2b) mixing desk fell into my hands. A few scratchy pots, but generally working...

derletztetighte
replies: 6 views: 115
RetroFunk 25 minutes ago

Hi guys, I'm working on a solid state pultec. I already fixed the problems in the gain stage (thanks to this forum), but...

nervousfede
replies: 7 views: 326
NeonCQ 42 minutes ago

Is there any drop in replacement for the LCD screen on a PCM70? Mine is a bit hard to read. I'm assuming I can't clean off...

guinsu
replies: 4 views: 213
Northamusi 4 hours ago

Hey there, I just got my DMX. It turns on just fine, the LCD display works (I’ll get to this in a sec) and when plugged into my...

KorgTriton
replies: 0 views: 44
KorgTriton 11 hours ago

There has been alot of talk about importance of conversion in recording chain, and lots of people want to know which AD/DA chip...

Chagalj
replies: 577 views: 415,213
JoeRainey 13 hours ago

Hello there, I'm not sure, if this is the right place to post this, but I'm trying anyway. I'd like a wiring in my guitar...

bubuz
replies: 1 views: 74
NeonCQ 23 hours ago