The No.1 Website for Pro Audio

Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

The GUTZ

OK, something to spice up GeekZone = here is where we post images of the INSIDE of audio equipment. Disclaimer; any photo...

Tim Farrant
replies: 1,174 views: 609,795
phatbastard 21st December 2022

I have been collecting schematics for 30 years and 5 years ago I started make them available at my site www.SecretMind.dk but...

MicroSonic
replies: 91 views: 146,764
jokeramik 21st September 2022

DSP Innovations has recently launched a FREE data sheet search site. The site, Datasheetpro.com - Search Electronic Components ,...

gabriel1
replies: 19 views: 69,487
msbettyhunt 27th March 2020

I purchased a turntable that’s been a nightmare. Margules is the company and I don’t mind mentioning them to call them out on...

Budda
replies: 22 views: 317
Budda 4 minutes ago

I'm in the process of beefing up the UREI content on my website, and one often overlooked point that I will cover is termination....

David Kulka
replies: 90 views: 21,402
Matt Syson 4 hours ago

Hi all - I'm trying to locate a quality schematic for the ADA 8200 8ch ADAT interface. (plenty for the 8000) I'm looking to...

garronleslie
replies: 2 views: 239
audiospecific 7 hours ago

Hi everyone :) Based in the USA here. I bought a secondhand chameleon labs 7720 from Australia and it came with an Australian...

Seaclones
replies: 1 views: 79
Thomas W. Bethe 23 hours ago

So I bought this preamp earlier this year (one of the first production pieces--payed $389 USD). I put it through its paces and...

MLAudio
replies: 88 views: 45,063
EricCagle 1 day ago

I was silly enough to store my Fostex PM1 in a hot space for a few years, and now I finally have a use for them I have found the...

reprobyte
replies: 2 views: 85
reprobyte 1 day ago

Hi guys! I would like to do a little mod to one of my microphone preamps and bypass all electrolytic caps in the audio path...

Rob2000
replies: 10 views: 386