The No.1 Website for Pro Audio

Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

The GUTZ

OK, something to spice up GeekZone = here is where we post images of the INSIDE of audio equipment. Disclaimer; any photo...

Tim Farrant
replies: 1,167 views: 596,959
JohnLRice 1st May 2022

Anyone who offers technical services should get themselves listed into the new member directory here... Gearspace Directory:...

Tim Farrant
replies: 10 views: 55,996
TAGservice 14th January 2022

I have been collecting schematics for 30 years and 5 years ago I started make them available at my site www.SecretMind.dk but...

MicroSonic
replies: 88 views: 139,365
gyraf 26th July 2021

DSP Innovations has recently launched a FREE data sheet search site. The site, Datasheetpro.com - Search Electronic Components ,...

gabriel1
replies: 19 views: 67,021
msbettyhunt 27th March 2020

I have been cleaning up my Tascam DA-30 MkII DAT recorder and there is one remaining fix to do: the brake pads. They are two 1mm...

OinkQuack
replies: 2 views: 166
gyraf 1 day ago

Hi, does anyone have a schematic for this console. 2nd question does anybody have an idea why the direct outs which are...

Oliver Zülch
replies: 49 views: 12,332
KeithAndo 1 day ago

There has been alot of talk about importance of conversion in recording chain, and lots of people want to know which AD/DA chip...

Chagalj
replies: 576 views: 411,039
rrroque 3 days ago

Hi. I have a Spirit 328 mixing console with no boot problem. Need a Hardreseting or Firmware Flash but nothing is found files,...

Julitium
replies: 2 views: 499
girexx 3 days ago

Such an awesome little box. Inspiration on every preset but boy are sourcing buttons tough! Anyone know where I can find the...

jml designs
replies: 0 views: 93
jml designs 3 days ago

I recently acquired a DBX 286A and plan to use it mostly for voice over recordings. depending on the settings i can get a...

Scoobis
replies: 63 views: 11,391
cube99 4 days ago