The No.1 Website for Pro Audio

Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

The GUTZ

OK, something to spice up GeekZone = here is where we post images of the INSIDE of audio equipment. Disclaimer; any photo...

Tim Farrant
replies: 1,174 views: 611,119
phatbastard 21st December 2022

I have been collecting schematics for 30 years and 5 years ago I started make them available at my site www.SecretMind.dk but...

MicroSonic
replies: 91 views: 147,607
jokeramik 21st September 2022

DSP Innovations has recently launched a FREE data sheet search site. The site, Datasheetpro.com - Search Electronic Components ,...

gabriel1
replies: 19 views: 69,864
msbettyhunt 27th March 2020

I have an original Urei LA-4A, and the VU meter doesn't work when the unit is in gain reduction mode. The VU meter works in the...

AnalogQueen
replies: 1 views: 63
AnalogQueen 1 hour ago

hi. I have a rode nt1000. it have quiet flat response but I want to try it as modeling microphone with slate vms. I need owners...

komysh
replies: 0 views: 35
komysh 8 hours ago

This may be a dumb question... but say you have a console with a line input preamp that is connected to an interface...

disantlor
replies: 2 views: 118
disantlor 13 hours ago

Hi All, Firstly, I'm located in Honolulu Hawaii. That Being said there aren't many Tape Heads Left locally so I'm counting on...

taitferge
replies: 4 views: 122
taitferge 14 hours ago

Hello, everyone. Decided to repair my old friend, 528e voice proceccor (1996). Found something strange when started writing...

multimaxfm
replies: 3 views: 58
Johnny T 15 hours ago

Hi, I posted this earlier on and was advised to ask...

mikewellington
replies: 2 views: 109
Thomas W. Bethe 22 hours ago

Hi! I've been working on a Studiomaster Mixdown Classic 8. I opened it up to make sure the levels were selected properly (i.e....

andrewpauly
replies: 0 views: 53
andrewpauly 1 day ago