The No.1 Website for Pro Audio

Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

The GUTZ

OK, something to spice up GeekZone = here is where we post images of the INSIDE of audio equipment. Disclaimer; any photo...

Tim Farrant
replies: 1,163 views: 557,312
YashN 1 week ago

I have been collecting schematics for 30 years and 5 years ago I started make them available at my site www.SecretMind.dk but...

MicroSonic
replies: 86 views: 120,635
waveterm 25th December 2020

DSP Innovations has recently launched a FREE data sheet search site. The site, Datasheetpro.com - Search Electronic Components ,...

gabriel1
replies: 19 views: 56,591
msbettyhunt 27th March 2020

Anyone who offers technical services should get themselves listed into the new member directory here... Gearslutz Directory:...

Tim Farrant
replies: 9 views: 45,638
msbettyhunt 24th March 2020

I am building some cables using Mogami W2930 and Neutrik NC3MXX-EMC. The W2930 has a shield and a drain wire. Normally, with...

wildplum
replies: 3 views: 279
jl.pt 8 hours ago

Hey everybody! Currently rehabbing an old Soundtracs Topaz Project 8 32 channel. I'm having trouble tracking down service...

gravyhavok
replies: 2 views: 153
gravyhavok 20 hours ago

Hey, I wonder if anybody has come across this. I just got a new Mackie 1202VLZ4 and it seems to have quite a problem with...

LincolnG
replies: 45 views: 1,996
audiospecific 23 hours ago

I'm at a new location and I've been having interference problems with my Electro Voice RE-20. Some of the noise turned out to be...

gradivus
replies: 31 views: 310
audiospecific 1 day ago

Hello, Can anyone confirm what DBX models used the 200 VCA and 208 RMS found in the 160VU? I'm trying to find a couple for a...

Clbraddock
replies: 6 views: 129
Clbraddock 1 day ago

This year, I bought a new Neve 1073SPX and have used it on tracking sessions approximately 20 times total. I've used it to track...

imtheus3r
replies: 2 views: 67
imtheus3r 1 day ago