Quantcast
GeekZone - Gearspace.com
The No.1 Website for Pro Audio

Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

The GUTZ

OK, something to spice up GeekZone = here is where we post images of the INSIDE of audio equipment. Disclaimer; any photo...

Tim Farrant
replies: 1,165 views: 569,411
jmp72 3 weeks ago

I have been collecting schematics for 30 years and 5 years ago I started make them available at my site www.SecretMind.dk but...

MicroSonic
replies: 88 views: 126,092
gyraf 26th July 2021

DSP Innovations has recently launched a FREE data sheet search site. The site, Datasheetpro.com - Search Electronic Components ,...

gabriel1
replies: 19 views: 59,535
msbettyhunt 27th March 2020

Anyone who offers technical services should get themselves listed into the new member directory here... Gearspace Directory:...

Tim Farrant
replies: 9 views: 48,561
msbettyhunt 24th March 2020

Reverbs and other DSP stuff.... moved? The thread on high-end was very interesting but probably should be here.......

dale116dot7
replies: 905 views: 189,335
seancostello 1 hour ago

Hello everyone. I have the pleasure to present you the new pcb available at general audio research...

micro rocco
replies: 0 views: 22
micro rocco 3 hours ago

I need to replace the wire that connects my output jack on my les paul. I do not have any wire specifically for it, but I do have...

TheCaptain910
replies: 0 views: 55
TheCaptain910 7 hours ago

Hi, my Midas Venice F16 sometimes is not powering up and when I turn it on all the LEDs start flashing. grrr I guess that it...

mikg
replies: 6 views: 1,772
OliveFromParis 9 hours ago

I'm an 'audio engineer' who took some elementary physics classes in college, but I don't have a electrical engineering...

quiet_storm
replies: 8 views: 207
UKMK00 9 hours ago

Dear Community, the topic power is probably the most controversial topic in audio. There are tons of threads in audio forums...

PeterPetz
replies: 82 views: 1,440
PeterPetz 1 day ago