The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
Student Internship during 8 weeks this summer
Old 25th February 2021
Here for the gear

Student Internship during 8 weeks this summer

Hello everyone, I'm new in this fabulous website and in this wonderfull world.
I'm currently realising my dream by studying sound design in Paris. But it is just the beginning. I wan't to go further, grow and make sound everytime and everyday (even if it is already the case but without a big equipment), until you see me as one of your own (and maybe more). I already have a good level in music and manipulation of analog gear and digital devices, I've got a lot of ideas but my equipment and knowledges doesn't allow me to make them true. In order to apply this in the real life, to understand the real tips and tricks, I'm looking for an internship for 8 weeks this summer, so if you guys are sound ingeneer in studio, or artist, or know people ready to teach me and wants help in their work around Paris, (or France), Barcelona, Berlin or London just let me know.
Thanks
Old 1 week ago
Here for the gear

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jenbi ➡️
Hello everyone, I'm new in this fabulous website and in this wonderfull world.
I'm currently realising my dream by studying sound design in Paris. But it is just the beginning. I wan't to go further, grow and make sound everytime and everyday (even if it is already the case but without a big equipment), until you see me as one of your own (and maybe more). I already have a good level in music and manipulation of analog gear and digital devices, I've got a lot of ideas but my equipment and knowledges doesn't allow me to make them true. In order to apply this in the real life, to understand the real tips and tricks, I'm looking for an internship for 8 weeks this summer, so if you guys are sound ingeneer in studio, or artist, or know people ready to teach me and wants help in their work around Paris, (or France), Barcelona, Berlin or London just let me know.
Thanks