The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

Hi! There seems to be alot of talk about bass trapping on the board right now so I thought it was a good idea to post some...

Cojo
replies: 1,366 views: 1,160,305
Grilled Cheese 26th March 2021

My dad and I are fed up with peaks and null in the mix and tracking room in our studio. We've decided to build 24 - 2'X4'...

Jason Poulin
replies: 137 views: 201,744
johannburkard 29th August 2018

Today i started a project to build some quadratic residue diffusers. Overall not a difficult project--even though i used only...

jeremycox
replies: 121 views: 212,473
philsaudio 21st February 2017
replies: - views: -
Synth Guru 5 days ago

I'm a voiceover artist who until now had been recording in a closet with some acoustic foam surrounding the walls and a Kaotica...

voxgrl
replies: 12 views: 4,280
Bushman 1 week ago

Gonna be building some panels soon and it's got me thinking... Instead of a single 1200x600mm panel on the back wall,...

tetrasect
replies: 0 views: 140
tetrasect 1 week ago

Hi, I've been looking for (health-save) alternatives to fiberglass and found a number of materials based on polyester fiber,...

Neutrino
replies: 14 views: 6,912
cowudders 4 weeks ago

Does anyone have experience making acoustic panels with comfortboard 80? I was looking to get a hold of rockboard 80 but was told...

davidcortese
replies: 13 views: 468
davidcortese 27th May 2022

I'm DIYing 4inch panels for 1st reflection, clouds, and remaining zones. I actually found a local 703 distributer near me,...

Bobalou
replies: 2 views: 763
adrumdrum 20th May 2022

So I'm planning on upgrading my room and I was going to build some bass traps for the corner. My main question is should build...

ferrini41
replies: 1 views: 544
ricko 15th May 2022

Hi, I've got a few GIK FlexRange panels, they're surprisingly effective in the low frequencies. I've got a very small studio...

benferrari
replies: 7 views: 710